List of passport nationalities which are eligible for visa on arrivals (will be permitted to stay in Thailand for 15 days)

⇒ Bhutan (Kingdom of Bhutan)
2. China (People’s Republic of China and Taiwan)
3. Cyprus (Republic of Cyprus)
4. Czech (Czech Republic)
5. Estonia (Republic of Estonia)
6. Hungary (Republic of Hungary)
7. India (Republic of India)
8. Kazakhstan (Republic of Kazakhstan)
9. Latvia (Republic of Latvia)
10. Liechtenstein (Principality of Liechtenstein)
11. Lithuania (Republic of Lithuania)
12. Maldives (Republic of Maldives)
13. Mauritius (Republic of Mauritius)
14. Oman (Sultanate of Oman)
15. Poland (Republic of Poland)
16. Russia (Russian Confederation)
17. Saudi Arabia (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)
18. Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
19. Slovenia (Republic of Slovenia)
20. Ukraine